Casual Shoes

Casual Shoes

Display per page
Sort by
FREESOUL – Sky
CHF 119.00 *
FREESOUL – Light
CHF 29.00 *
FREESOUL – Gobi
CHF 169.00 *
FREESOUL – Sailing
CHF 139.00 *
FREESOUL – Sport
CHF 119.00 *
FREESOUL – Dance
CHF 136.00 *
* Prices include VAT, plus delivery

 

CASUAL SHOES


Our range of outdoor clothing offers consistent quality for all requirements and uses. Since our products are manufactured exclusively in European workshops, we are able to incorporate customer experiences and feedback directly into the production process. All MACUN employees are enthusiastic and experienced outdoor specialists, and will gladly provide you with personal expert advice. Don’t hesitate to call us if you have any questions!


RENTALS

Our offer: Test our products on your next trip into the wild! Our range of rental products includes all product groups except clothing. Lists with detailed information regarding prices and inventories at our branches are available at the checkout.


CLEANING

To clean your MACUN products, please use only detergents listed in the product description. Many products are made of organic materials that can be damaged by aggressive detergents. If you have questions regarding the cleaning of your products, please contact one of our staff members or visit our website for more information.

Chaussures de loisirs

Chaussures de loisirs

Affichage par page
Trier par
221-0001
CHF 119.00 *
222-0001
CHF 29.00 *
223-0001
CHF 169.00 *
224-0001
CHF 139.00 *
225-0001
CHF 119.00 *
226-0001
CHF 136.00 *
* Prix TTC, livraison non comprise


CHAUSSURES DE LOISIRS


Notre gamme de vêtements outdoor offre une qualité constante pour toutes les exigences et utilisations. Nous fabriquons nos produits exclusivement dans des ateliers européens et pouvons de ce fait répercuter directement dans la production nos expériences et les feedbacks de nos clients. Tous les collaborateurs de MACUN Outdoor sont des spécialistes de l’outdoor expérimentés et enthousiasmés qui vous conseillent volontiers de façon personnelle et professionnelle. N’hésitez pas à nous appeler en cas de question!


LOUER

Notre offre: testez nos produits lors de votre prochaine excursion en plein air! Notre gamme à louer comprend tous les groupes de produits à l’exception des vêtements. Pour de plus amples informations sur les prix et les stocks, veuillez consulter les listes disposées près des caisses dans chacune de nos filiales.

NETTOYAGE

Veuillez utiliser exclusivement les nettoyants indiqués dans le descriptif du produit pour nettoyer vos produits MACUN. De nombreux produits sont fabriqués à partir de matériaux organiques qui pourraient être endommagés par des produits de nettoyage agressifs. Pour toute question concernant le nettoyage, veuillez vous adresser à nos collaborateurs ou visiter notre site Internet pour de plus amples informations.